Effingham Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Group (ENPAG)

As we begin the final stage towards publishing the draft plan and submitting it for our “Regulation 14” consultation, Effingham Parish Council has invited residents and members of the working groups to take a leading role in the final development of the draft plan. A new groups has been established, replacing the existing steering group, with the specific purpose of recommending the final plan to be put before the village.forumpic

The new members of this team are:

Paula Moss (Chair)

Alison Mayell (Vice Chair)

Liz Hogger

Tony Jones

Keith Cornwell

Vivien White

Dave Martland

Keith Walker

Ian Symes

Di Skidemore

Cliff Hackett

Harry Clarke

The team is meeting regularly to review the plan in detail. You can find the minutes of our meetings below:

ENPAG 160216 Final Minutes

Final ENPAG Minutes 010316

Final Minutes ENPAG 22 March 2016

Final Minutes ENPAG 4 April 2016

If you have any questions or comments then please do get in touch using the form below.